Capital City Automotive
360-352-8171
6746 Kirsop Rd SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

http://capitalcityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 04/13/2018
  Mike 04/12/2018
Capital City Automotive have been servicing our vehicles for for over 10 years now and I would recommend them to anyone who wants top quality car repairs. They also have loaner cars which is very convenient.
  Elizabeth 03/15/2018
My car always feels and drives better after service with your shop. I am confident in the work that your shop does and will continue to come back for all my needs in the future.
  John & Toni 11/09/2017
My go to place for all my automotive needs!
  Elizabeth 10/26/2017
They always keep us posted on the problem, the solution and use the best parts, not mark downs. My car runs very well with their care and attention. I commute almost 2 hours every day and I am thankful that I can depend on my car to get me there.
  Charles 08/10/2017
Fair and honest. Best shop for service and price.
  Dan 07/06/2017
They got lawnmower up and running and the turnaround time was great.
  Lois 06/22/2017
  Barckley's 06/15/2017
  Richard 05/04/2017
A-1 service! Got my lawnmower sooner than expected. Price was more than affordable. Extra bonus was the sweet voice on the phone that took our order. Would highly recommend ?!
  Jonelle 04/13/2017
Great service and same day appointment
  Bill 02/23/2017
Tell Mike that he fixed the steering perfectly, and now it steers like it should.
  Karl 02/16/2017
This is our 3rd windshield we've replaced and Capital City Automotive has done an outstanding joy of replacing all of them. Highly recommended...
  Stacy 02/09/2017
  Mike 01/19/2017
Excellent service every time. In the 9 years we have been going there.
  Ken 01/05/2017
Knowledge and skills are professional and work was completed professionally
  Tami 11/24/2016
I love that I can get my car serviced and borrow a car while they do it so I can still get to work without inconveniencing someone for a ride!
  Gary 11/24/2016
  Tom & Joann 11/17/2016
Rob and his team are the best we've been taking our vehicles there for a few years now and always feel that they to us right
  Stacy 11/17/2016
I have appreciated their extra honesty and care in diagnosing issues with my truck.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: