Capital City Automotive
360-352-8171
6746 Kirsop Rd SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

http://capitalcityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 08/10/2017
Fair and honest. Best shop for service and price.
  Dan 07/06/2017
They got lawnmower up and running and the turnaround time was great.
  Lois 06/22/2017
  Barckley's 06/15/2017
  Richard 05/04/2017
A-1 service! Got my lawnmower sooner than expected. Price was more than affordable. Extra bonus was the sweet voice on the phone that took our order. Would highly recommend ?!
  Jonelle 04/13/2017
Great service and same day appointment
  Bill 02/23/2017
Tell Mike that he fixed the steering perfectly, and now it steers like it should.
  Karl 02/16/2017
This is our 3rd windshield we've replaced and Capital City Automotive has done an outstanding joy of replacing all of them. Highly recommended...
  Stacy 02/09/2017
  Mike 01/19/2017
Excellent service every time. In the 9 years we have been going there.
  Ken 01/05/2017
Knowledge and skills are professional and work was completed professionally
  Tami 11/24/2016
I love that I can get my car serviced and borrow a car while they do it so I can still get to work without inconveniencing someone for a ride!
  Gary 11/24/2016
  Tom & Joann 11/17/2016
Rob and his team are the best we've been taking our vehicles there for a few years now and always feel that they to us right
  Stacy 11/17/2016
I have appreciated their extra honesty and care in diagnosing issues with my truck.
  Mike 11/10/2016
Excellent service for over 10 years now. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Elizabeth 10/20/2016
Thank you for keeping my car running so well. I really appreciate your professionalism and high quality of work.
  Nora 10/20/2016
  Lois 09/08/2016
  Donn 09/01/2016
Excellent communication in explaining the causes of the problem, the work was done promptly and on schedule and fixed right the first time. Very satisfied with the professional work done to my vehicle by Capital City Automotive!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: