Capital City Automotive
360-352-8171
6746 Kirsop Rd SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

http://capitalcityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eve 06/14/2018
Efficient, friendly and they don't take advantage of a single lady who knows nothing about automobiles!
  Ordale 06/01/2018
They were very honest on what was going on with my rig, and did not pressure us into putting out a lot of money on it.
  Lisa 05/25/2018
The office staff and mechanics are all amazingly accommodating. They will review your car work plan, to make sure that you understand what they have in mind to work on, and what the cost it will be. I'll always be grateful for their help and professionalism. Excellent service...far above and beyond other shops.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the very positive review! We truly appreciate it!
  Deann 05/24/2018
  Art 04/26/2018
Great location for good quality service
Shop Comment
Thank you Art. We honestly try!
  Ken 04/13/2018
  Mike 04/12/2018
Capital City Automotive have been servicing our vehicles for for over 10 years now and I would recommend them to anyone who wants top quality car repairs. They also have loaner cars which is very convenient.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review! Loan cars have been a big + for us.
  Elizabeth 03/15/2018
My car always feels and drives better after service with your shop. I am confident in the work that your shop does and will continue to come back for all my needs in the future.
Shop Comment
Thanks again for the kind words. We truly appreciate it!
  John & Toni 11/09/2017
My go to place for all my automotive needs!
Shop Comment
Thank you John & Toni. We really appreciate your business!
  Elizabeth 10/26/2017
They always keep us posted on the problem, the solution and use the best parts, not mark downs. My car runs very well with their care and attention. I commute almost 2 hours every day and I am thankful that I can depend on my car to get me there.
  Charles 08/10/2017
Fair and honest. Best shop for service and price.
  Dan 07/06/2017
They got lawnmower up and running and the turnaround time was great.
  Lois 06/22/2017
  Barckley's 06/15/2017
  Richard 05/04/2017
A-1 service! Got my lawnmower sooner than expected. Price was more than affordable. Extra bonus was the sweet voice on the phone that took our order. Would highly recommend ?!
  Jonelle 04/13/2017
Great service and same day appointment
  Bill 02/23/2017
Tell Mike that he fixed the steering perfectly, and now it steers like it should.
  Karl 02/16/2017
This is our 3rd windshield we've replaced and Capital City Automotive has done an outstanding joy of replacing all of them. Highly recommended...
  Stacy 02/09/2017
  Mike 01/19/2017
Excellent service every time. In the 9 years we have been going there.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: