Reviews

Capital City Automotive


360-352-8171
6746 Kirsop Rd SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

http://capitalcityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (38)


 5     Lois 06/22/2017

 5     Barckley's 06/15/2017

 5     Richard 05/04/2017
A-1 service! Got my lawnmower sooner than expected. Price was more than affordable. Extra bonus was the sweet voice on the phone that took our order. Would highly recommend ?!

 5     Jonelle 04/13/2017
Great service and same day appointment

 5     Bill 02/23/2017
Tell Mike that he fixed the steering perfectly, and now it steers like it should.

 5     Karl 02/16/2017
This is our 3rd windshield we've replaced and Capital City Automotive has done an outstanding joy of replacing all of them. Highly recommended...

 5     Stacy 02/09/2017

 5     Mike 01/19/2017
Excellent service every time. In the 9 years we have been going there.

 5     Ken 01/05/2017
Knowledge and skills are professional and work was completed professionally

 5     Tami 11/24/2016
I love that I can get my car serviced and borrow a car while they do it so I can still get to work without inconveniencing someone for a ride!

 5     Gary 11/24/2016

 5     Tom & Joann 11/17/2016
Rob and his team are the best we've been taking our vehicles there for a few years now and always feel that they to us right

 5     Stacy 11/17/2016
I have appreciated their extra honesty and care in diagnosing issues with my truck.

 5     Mike 11/10/2016
Excellent service for over 10 years now. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Elizabeth 10/20/2016
Thank you for keeping my car running so well. I really appreciate your professionalism and high quality of work.

 5     Nora 10/20/2016

 5     Lois 09/08/2016

 5     Donn 09/01/2016
Excellent communication in explaining the causes of the problem, the work was done promptly and on schedule and fixed right the first time. Very satisfied with the professional work done to my vehicle by Capital City Automotive!

 5     Jonelle 08/18/2016
Excellent service for both of my vehicles.

 5     Stewart 08/12/2016
Excellent service by mechanics you can trust

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: