Capital City Automotive
360-352-8171
6746 Kirsop Rd SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

http://capitalcityautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 08/09/2016
My dealings with this fine shop go way back before my dear wife, Linda passed away. I have found both Rod and Lisa to be both professional and sensitive and really like that the shop is so close to my house!
  Duan 07/28/2016
thank you great job
  Cathy 07/14/2016
Excellent service always very helpful, and courteous.
  Vincent 07/11/2016
As always the personnel at your facility have done very good work on my vehicles and am very appreciative of your efforts. Thankyou.
  Barbra 06/30/2016
Very happy with my visit. People are always nice and helpful.
  Steve & Tori 05/25/2016
Capital City Automotive has been operated by my family since before I was born. I know that their intentions are always genuine and I know how important doing a thorough, proper job on a repair is to them. I've never once worried about sending my friends or co-workers to them. They are constantly doing great work and I'm proud to say I am the daughter and granddaughter of the founders/owners. Give them a try! You won't be disappointed in their work!
  Vance 05/19/2016
Extremely fast, friendly service. Great communication.
  Standard 05/19/2016
  Mimi 04/24/2016
Great service, as always!
  Kristin 04/22/2016
  Stewart 04/21/2016
Great service and quality work! Would not go anywhere else and they have loaner cars!
  Rob 04/03/2016
I am a backyard mechanic and can do a lot repairs and maintenance myself, which I enjoy. but when I need help I turn to the folks at capital city automotive for help. as always excellent service, professional staff. for all your needs use capital city automotive.
  Ellen 03/17/2016
I was very pleased with my repair work, from beginning to end. I will definitely take my car to Capital City Auto for any work that might be needed. Thank you for making this a comfortable and easy experience!
  Steve & Deltha 03/10/2016
Great fast and friendly service. Always reliable and stand by their work.
  Ken 03/04/2016
They always do a good clean job. Mechanic that changed my oil last time forgot to retighten one of the skid plate bolts and skid plate was banging, no big deal I tightened it up when I got home. A final once over might have caught it.
  Mimi 08/28/2016
I usually give you a 5, but this time, my car still had the engine light on when I picked it up, and the paperwork indicated that it was still on. That's one of the reasons I took it in. I imagine that you just forgot to turn it off, but it was confusing that it's still on and that the paperwork indicates it's still on, when I was charged to replace a part that was causing it to be on in the first place. It's not very convenient with my work schedule to get out there for appointments, so now I'm stuck for a while with that annoying light on.
Shop Comment
I will have Lisa call you right away so that we can arrange to get the car back in. The paper work says the car had several codes. The part we replaced could have caused them all but there may be additional problems that need to be repaired. Sorry for your inconvenience.
  Arnie 08/11/2016
I never have to worry. Whatever they are working on, it's quality work
  Jonelle 07/02/2016
Good service-- but charged me for car wash. I always had a free car wash.They forget to inform me they were now charging for car washes.
Shop Comment
If it is just an oil change we charge $5.00 for a car wash. If we are doing a more comprehensive service we don't charge for one. I agree you should have been told. I will talk to my crew. Mention it when you come in & we will take $5.00 off of your next service. Thank you!
  Greg 09/28/2017
Competent, but overpriced.
Shop Comment
This person never had his car worked on here. We found the problem and he declined repairs. Later We got into an argument when I drove in on the weekend and he was working on his car on jack stands in my parking lot.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page: